Conspiracy theory

I was watching family guy last night and they mentioned something about the government creating aids to wipe out the homosexual culture.  My b/f knows a lot of stuff so I asked him if it was true.  He said that is a conspiracy theory, he also went on to stating that crack was made to wipe out the african american culture.  I found a links to both theories:

http://www.carpenoctem.tv/cons/aids.html

http://www.fromthewilderness.com/free/pandora/blacks-targeted.html

both are quite lengthy but they are interesting.  If anybody has any comments on this I would like to hear about em.  I know I was shocked reading these.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

