Is “The Bachelor” Racist?

Hi all, I thought I’d do a different type of blog post this week and post a video here that I made a little while ago on accusations of the TV show “The Bachelor” being racist and my personal opinion on it. I realize it’s a bit controversial, as it’s an issue of government versus private rights but this was just my own feelings on it. And yes, if I myself belonged to a racial minority group, my opinion would probably be different. I openly acknowledge that.

About redheadederin

Social justice activist, blogger and writer. I examine issues of minoritization , privilege and oppression. I am a dual high school/college student studying sociology, English and polisci. I also love art, music and jewelry making. I do a lot of nonprofit work and am also starting my own you can read about here: http://facebook.com/restylecharity
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

