Asian Stereotypes

For some reason I have never paid attention to Asian stereotypes, maybe because I don’t know or see too many? Not sure, but I know in my lifetime, I haven’t heard too many. With that being said- yesterday I was turning out of a parking lot. I was actually turning out of the mall parking lot, around 5pm, which if anyone know southpark/strongsville area at 5pm it’s a nightmare.
I pressed down on the gas to make a right hand turn out of the parking lot onto 82 and a woman in a minivan was coming right at me. For whatever reason she thought I was in the entrance and so she was trying to pull into the mall around me. Clearly I was pulling out of the correct exit and she was headed right into oncoming traffic. I felt embarrassed for her as she had to put her car in reverse and try and back out of oncoming traffic and created a huge ordeal. Is it a coincidence that the woman headed into the wrong lane of traffic was Asian? Or what? Are they really bad drivers?! Like all of the time?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

