Men in Black III

I was watching Men in Black III; actually it was background noise as I was doing other things, anyways  all of a sudden I heard a scene that caught my attention. Agent J stated “That was a standard grade neuralyzer, but you’re not going to remember that. Keep in mind, just because you see a black man driving a car, does not mean he stole it!” [pause] “OK, I did steal this one – but not because I’m black”. Now maybe because I did not catch all the context before this conversation justifies why it caught me off guard but besides that; really? So you are saying that because he is a black man driving a car people will assume its stolen?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

